Overview | Agenda | Faculty Materials | Administration | Contact Us | Order CDs
Registration | Privacy Policy | Past Audioconferences | Audioconference Home





Audioconference Agenda

National Disclosure Audioconference: Analysis of the Revised Physician Payments Sunshine Act and State Drug Marketing Laws

  • Tuesday, February 10, 2009
1:00 pm - 2:45 pm (Eastern)
12:00 pm - 1:45 pm (Central)
11:00 am - 12:45 pm (Mountain)
10:00 am - 11:45 am (Pacific)



The Audioconference agenda is set forth in Eastern Daylight Time below:
1:00 pm Welcome and Introductory Comments
Brian Riewerts (Moderator)
1:05 pm Where we are Today on State and Federal Disclosure, Transparency and Aggregate Spend Policy
Jennifer Colapietro
1:20 pm Overview if the Proposed Federal Sunshine Act
Christopher J. Armstrong, Esq.
1:35 pm Update from the States
Sharon Anglin Treat, Esq.
1:50 pm The Disclosure Implications of Recent Settlements and CIAs
John T. Bentivoglio, Esq.
2:05 pm Questions and Answers
Brian Riewerts (Moderator)
2:30 pm Audioconference Adjournment




Overview | Agenda | Faculty Materials | Administration | Contact Us | Order CDs
Registration | Privacy Policy | Past Audioconferences | Audioconference Home




© Health Care Conference Administrators
Contact Webmaster